Head Coach:  Joel Kent

E-mail:  joel@stahancyk.com

F

Assistant Coach:  Rosie Honl


Rimrock Players

#1   Jessie Brigham   Senior   Sisters HS   Libero   5’3″

First Team All State 

 

     Jessie_Recruit_Vid.mov

#2   Haley Smith   Senior   Summit HS   MB/OH   6’0″

2017 5A Oregon State Player of the Year

Haleys Video

#3   Megan Bushnell   Freshman   Bend HS   Setter   5’10”

Megan’s recruiting info and video

#4   Mekynzie Wells   Junior   Crook County HS   L/DS   5’2

All State Honorable Mention

#5   Brooklynn Anderson   Junior   Bend HS   MB/RS   6’0″

 

#6   Steele Jasa   Junior   Summit HS   Setter   5’8″

#7   Ashlynn Cantwell   Senior   Sisters HS   OH   5’8″

#8   Elle Knowlton   Senior   Summit HS   MB/RS   6’3″

 

 

#9   Josi Remick   Senior   Ridgeview HS   Setter/RS   5’9″

18-19ActivityCalendar

 

#10   Kaci Cox   Senior   Bend HS   OH   5’11”

1st Team All State

 

 

#11   Rylee Troutman   Sophomore   Ridgeview   OH   6’0″

Honorable Mention All State

#12   Cambree Scott   Senior   Bend HS   MB   5’10”

2nd Team All State


2018 Travel Schedule

Sun. Dec. 31     Alumni Tournament               Crook County HS

Sat. Jan. 13      M.Hartner Memorial               University of Oregon

Sat. Jan. 20      Power League Qualifier          To Be Announced

Sat. Feb. 3       CEVA Power League               To Be Announced

Sat. Feb. 17      Las Vegas Tournament           Las Vegas, NV

Sat. Feb. 24     CEVA Bid Tournament             Salem

Sun. Mar. 11    CEVA Power League               To Be Announced

Fri. Mar. 23      Pacific Northwest Qualifier      Spokane, WA

Sat. Apr. 14     CEVA Power League               To Be Announced

Fri. Apr. 27      Girls Junior Nationals               Anaheim, CA

Sat. May 5       Regional Championships         Portland

Sat. May 26     Emerald City Classic                Seattle, WA

Thu. Jun. 21    AAU Nationals                          Orlando, FL